Media Award for Tolerance

The Commissioner for the Protection of Equality and the OSCE Mission to Serbia today marked the International Day of Tolerance with a prize ceremony awarding journalists for their reports on tolerance and non-discrimination.

The event, which supports the efforts of the Commissioner for the Protection of Equality, awarded journalists for their reports in three categories – Jovana Gligorijevic, Mihajlo Medenica, Ivana Petrovic and Sandra Irsevic (print/online), Jovana Uhrin, Ana Suvalija Pesic and Tanja Dimitric Mijailovic (audio/video), and Sandra Mandic, Gordana Lazarevic and Petra Zivic (documentaries).

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
back to top